TALKS AND WORKSHOPS

Talks and workshops for your company

Theme Talk: Messenger Communication

Would you like to give your employees an introduction or a closer look into messenger communication? We are happy to help with an in-house talk focusing on messenger newsletters and messenger chatbots. In only one hour, we will bring your team up to date and excite them with many use-cases from relevant industries.

Workshop: Messenger-Newsletter

The workshop "Messenger-Newsletter" provides an in-depth look into current push marketing measures, important KPIs, content types and creative best practice examples. The workshop lasts about three hours and enables your team not only to understand, but further to send out a professional messenger newsletter.

Workshop: Messenger-Chatbot

The workshop "Messenger-Chatbot" provides an introduction to chatbots in messengers, looks into the development of a chatbot concept and the creation of a chatbot with simple communication solutions. The workshop lasts about three hours and enables your team to create and edit a professional messenger chatbot.

VORTRÄGE UND WORKSHOPS

Vorträge und Workshops
für Ihre Unternehmung

Themenvortrag Messenger-Kommunikation

Sie möchten Wissen und Erfahrung zum Thema Messenger-Kommunikation in Ihre Unternehmung einbringen? Gerne helfen wir mit einem Inhouse-Vortrag zum Thema Messenger-Newsletter und Messenger-Chatbots weiter. Die Dauer beträgt ca. eine Stunde und bringt Ihr Team auf den aktuellen Stand. Anhand vieler Use-Cases erfahren die Zuhörer viele Details.

Workshop Messenger-Newsletter

Inhalt des Workshops "Messenger-Newsletter" ist eine Bestandsaufnahme der aktuellen Push-Marketing-Maßnahmen, der Vergleich mit wichtigen KPI's, Content-Arten und kreativen Best-Practice-Beispielen. Die Dauer des Workshops beträgt ca. drei Stunden und versetzt Ihr Team in die Lage einen professionellen Messenger-Newsletter versenden zu können.

Workshop Messenger-Chatbot

Inhalt des Workshops "Messenger-Chatbot" ist die Einführung in das Thema Chatbots auf Messenger Basis, die Erarbeitung eines Chatbot-Konzeptes, sowie die Erstellung eines eigenen Chatbots mit einfachen Kommunikationslösungen. Die Dauer des Workshops beträgt ca. drei Stunden und versetzt Ihr Team in die Lage einen professionellen Messenger-Chatbot zu erstellen und zu bearbeiten.